Pick Tennessee Products
 Local Food, Fun & Finds!

2018 Fairs - Middle


BEDFORD COUNTY FAIR
July 23-28, 2018 Judy Gambill
P.O. Box 2206, Shelbyville, TN 37162
Phone: (931) 684-0239, Fax: (931) 735-6430
Email: judyfgambill@yahoo.com
CHEATHAM COUNTY FAIR
August 14-18, 2018 D'Andrea Felts & Delores Molton
P.O. Box 305, Ashland City, TN 37015
Phone: (615) 477-1092, Fax: (615) 792-2039
Email: D'Andresflowers@yahoo.com
CLAY COUNTY FAIR
June 11-16, 2018 Dean Walden
15714 Clay County Hwy., Red Boiling Springs, TN 37150
Phone: (615) 699-4583
Email: waldendeanhspark@yahoo.com
COFFEE COUNTY FAIR
Sept. 15-22, 2018 Angie Banks
P.O. Box 269, Manchester, TN 37355
Phone: (931) 596-4099
Email: ccfairboard@gmail.com
DEKALB COUNTY FAIR
July 16-21, 2018 Pat Parkerson
P.O. Box 162, Alexandria, TN 37012
Phone: (615) 529-2735
Email: patparkerson@yahoo.com
DICKSON COUNTY FAIR
Sept. 3-8, 2018 Steve Manley
P.O. Box 1215, Dickson, TN 37056
Phone: (615) 477-2313, Fax: (615) 441-3020
Email: DCFair@outlook.com
FRANKLIN COUNTY FAIR
October 1-6, 2018 Barbara Finney
406 Joyce Lane, Winchester, TN 37398
Phone: (931) 967-2741, Fax: (931) 962-2536
Email: mhenley1@utk.edu
GILES COUNTY FAIR
Aug. 15-18, 2018 Benny Birdsong
505 Morrow Lane, Pulaski, TN 38478
Phone: (931) 638-6216
Email: bmbbird@energize.net
Grundy County Fair
August 20-25, 2018 Scotty Hoosier
P. O. Box 125, Altamont, TN 37301
Phone: (931) 743-0531
Email: grundycountyfairinc@yahoo.com
HICKMAN COUNTY FAIR
Sept. 12-15, 2018 David Dansby
114 East Ward St., Centerville, TN 37033
Phone: (931) 994-7884
Email: dansbyhclib@bellsouth.net
HOUSTON COUNTY FAIR
September 12-15, 2018 Robin Freeman
P.O. Box 188, Erin, TN 37061
Phone: (931) 289-3242, Fax: (931) 289-3987
Email: rvfreeman@utk.edu
HUMPHREYS COUNTY FAIR
Sept. 12-15, 2018 Melinda Bradford
234 W. Blue Creek Rd., Waverly, TN 37185
Phone: (931) 296-3442, Fax: (855) 770-7603
Email: Humphreyagcenter@gmail.com
LINCOLN COUNTY FAIR
Sept. 8-15, 2018 Randy Cowley
P.O. Box 476, Fayetteville, TN 37334
Phone: (931) 703-6621, Fax: (931) 433-4286
Email: palatec@fpunet.com
MACON COUNTY FAIR
Aug 6-11, 2018 Lisa Yokley
1674 Highland Rd., Red Boiling Springs, TN 37150
Phone: (615) 666-7344, Fax: (615) 666-2271
Email: LYokley@nctc.com
MAURY COUNTY FAIR
Aug 28 - Sept. 1, 2018 Eddie Kerr
1018 Maury County Park, Columbia, TN 38401
Phone: (931) 224-1700
Email: eddie@midstateinsurance.com
MIDDLE TENNESSEE DISTRICT FAIR
Sept. 24 - 30, 2018 Patty Hollman
P.O. Box 563, Lawrenceburg, TN 38464
Phone: (931) 629-8119, Fax: (931) 762-7917
Email: mtdf2011@att.net
OVERTON COUNTY FAIR
July 19-28, 2018 Donita Moore
P.O. Box 402, Livingston, TN 38570
Phone: (931) 260-7467
Email: trashdude@bledsoe.net
PUTNAM COUNTY FAIR
August 2-11, 2018 John Allen
P.O. Box 1001, Cookeville, TN 38506
Phone: (931) 252-2755, Fax: (931) 476-4314
Email: johnncookeville@charter.net
ROBERTSON COUNTY FAIR
Aug 20-25, 2018 Chad Gregory
P.O. Box 921, Springfield, TN 37172
Phone: (615) 682-1007, Fax: (615) 384-5559
Email: RobertsonCountyFair@yahoo.com
SMITH COUNTY FAIR
July 2-7, 2018 Stan Webster
P.O. Box 198, Carthage, TN 37030
Phone: (615) 683-7869, Fax: (615) 735-3886
Email: lpiper@wilsonbank.com
SOUTH CENTRAL AREA FAIR
August 14-18, 2018 Travis R. Hinson
659 W. Main Street, Hohenwald, TN 38462
Phone: (931) 306-8832, Fax: (931) 796-6013
Email: donbarber@bellsouth.net
SUMNER COUNTY FAIR
July 9-14, 2018 Pat gulley
P.O. Box 725, Gallatin, TN 37066
Phone: (615) 452-6802
Email: pngulley@bellsouth.net
TENNESSEE STATE FAIR
(Davidson County)

Sept. 7-16, 2018 Scott Jones
P.O. Box 24747, Nashville, TN 37202
Phone: (615) 456-9111
Email: scott@tnstatefair.org
TROUSDALE COUNTY FAIR
August 2-4, 2018 Kathy Atwood
P.O. Box 205, Hartsville, TN 37074
Phone: (615) 374-0907, Fax: (615) 374-2071
Email: kathrynatwood@bellsouth.net
VAN BUREN COUNTY FAIR
Aug 18-25, 2018 Laura Grissom
P. O. Box 449, Spencer, TN 38585
Phone: (615) 210-5097
Email: Laauradgrissom@yahoo.com
WARREN COUNTY FAIR
Sept. 7-15, 2018 Wayne Davenport
P.O. Box 97, Viola, TN 37394-0097
Phone: (931) 635-2474
Email: wcfair@blomand.net
WHITE COUNTY FAIR
Aug 31 - Sept. 8, 2018 Paul Flatt
175 Darlene Drive, Sparta, TN 38583
Phone: (931) 703-7843, Fax: (931) 836-3529
Email: pdflatt@yahoo.com
WILLIAMSON COUNTY FAIR
August 3-11, 2018 Terri Kimbel
P.O. Box 329, Franklin, TN 37065
Phone: (615) 794-4386, Fax: (615) 790-5818
Email: terri@williamsoncountyfair.org
WILSON COUNTY FAIR
August 17-25, 2018 Helen McPeak
P.O. Box 1203, Lebanon, TN 37088
Phone: (615) 443-2626, Fax: (615) 443-2604
Email: helen@wilsoncountyfair.net


Pick Tennessee Products is presented by the Tennessee Department of Agriculture Market Development Division.
© 2013 State of Tennessee | State of Tennessee Web Policies